Last updated: 27 November 2018

This information changes frequently. Check before you travel.

For planned service changes see Planned track closures.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W

Station

Dates

What's affected

A

   

B

   
Bethnal Green (London Overground) Sun 23 Sep 2018

Chingford trains will not stop

Use Enfield Town/Cheshunt trains instead

C

   
Canning Town Tue 19 Jun - mid-Nov 2018

No step-free access

Interchange between platforms is still available
To enter or leave the station use Stratford station via the Jubilee line and bus route 69

 

D

   

 

E

   

 

F

   
Finsbury Park Sat 17 Jul - early May 2019

Wells Terrace entrance closed from 07:00 until 10:00 on weekdays

Use the Seven Sisters Road exit. At all other times use the Seven Sisters Road or Station Place exits and follow the signs

G

   
Goodge Street Mon 4 Sep 2017 - late Jun 2019

Exit only weekdays from 07:30 until 10:00

Use nearby Warren Street or Tottenham Court Road

H

   

Hackney Downs

Sun 23 Dec 2018 - Tue 1 Jan 2019

Trains will not stop

I

   

K

   
Kentish Town Sun 29 Jul - mid-Nov 2018
Kentish Town Fri 17 Aug - late Nov 2018

Night Tube (Friday and Saturday nights): station will be exit only from 00:30 until 04:30

Use nearby Camden Town or Tufnell Park stations instead

 

L

   

M

   

Mornington Crescent

Mon 21 May   - autumn 2018 Reduced lift service

N

   
North Greenwich Mon 16 July - Mon 26 Nov 2018

Reduced lift service to and from the eastbound platform

Ask a member of staff for assistance

O

   

P

   

Q

   

R

   

S

   
St Paul's Thu 8 Aug - mid-Apr 2019

Weekday mornings 07:30-10:00: westbound trains will not stop and the station will be exit only

Weekday evenings 16:00-19:30: westbound trains will not stop and access to eastbound trains will be via stairs

Night Tube (Friday and Saturday nights): station will be exit only

Use nearby Bank or Chancery Lane stations instead

Shepherd's Bush (Central line) Mon 3 Sep - mid-Nov 2018

No down escalator service

Access to platforms via 70 steps.

Use local buses to and from Holland Park or White City stations

T

   

U

   

V

   

W

   
Waterloo          Mon 2 Jul - Fri 21 Dec 2018 Reduced escalator service from National Rail concourse and main London Underground ticket hall
Wood Green Sat 15 Sep - late-Jul 2019

Reduced escalator service