Last updated: 21 October 2019

This information changes frequently. Check before you travel.

For planned service changes see Planned line closures and service changes.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W

Station

Dates

What's affected

A

   
Angel Until early December 2019 Reduced escalator service
Archway Monday 26 August until late December 2019

No down escalator service. Please use the stairs.

Exit only from 23:00 until 03:00 (during Friday and Saturday Night Tube)

B

   
Belsize Park Until late February 2021 Reduced lift service
Bond Street Wednesday 14 August until late November 2019 Reduced escalator service

C

   

D

   

E

   
East Ham Monday 22 July until late 2019

No step-free access between the ticket hall and the eastbound platform.

Please use nearby stations instead.

F

   
Finsbury Park Until late 2019

Wells Terrace entrance closed on weekdays 07:00-10:00.

Use the Seven Sisters Road exit instead.

At all other times use the Seven Sisters Road or Station Place exits and follow the signed walking routes.

G

   

H

   

I

   

K

   

L

   

M

   
Marble Arch

Monday 3 February 2020 until mid-April 2020

No down escalator service. Please use the stairs.
Moorgate Until late 2019

No down escalator service between the ticket hall and the National Rail platforms.

Please use the stairs.

N

   

O

   

P

   

Q

   

R

   

S

   
St. Paul's Monday 11 November 2019 until late July 2020 No down escalator service to the eastbound platform. Please use the stairs.
Shadwell (London Overground) Monday 14 October until mid-December 2019 Reduced lift service

T

   

U

   

V

   
Victoria Until July 2020

Reduced escalator service.

A one-way system is operating.

W

   
Wapping Monday 9 December 2019 until early April 2020 Reduced lift service
Warren Street

Monday 19 August until

mid-November 2019

Reduced escalator service.

Northbound Victoria line trains will not stop, weekdays from 08:00 until 09:45

The Victoria line will have no access from the street or from the Northern line, weekdays from 08:00 until 09:45 and from 15:30 until 20:00

 

Whitechapel

Sundays 8, 15 and 22 December 2019 and 23 February 2020

 

London Overground trains will not stop until 10:00 (including during Saturday Night Service).
Whitechapel

Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 October 2019,

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 November 2019,

Saturday 30 November and Sunday 1 December 2019,

Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 December 2019,

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 January 2020,

Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 January 2020,

Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 February 2020,

Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 February 2020

London Overground trains will not stop (including during Friday and Saturday Night Service).

Use local buses to/from Shoreditch High Street or Shadwell.

Wood Green Until mid-April 2020

Reduced escalator service.