Planned Works Calendar

Select a box for more information about the closures.

Week beginning:
Bakerloo
Central
Circle
District
DLR
H'smith & City
Jubilee
Overground
Metropolitan
Northern
Piccadilly
TfL Rail
Tram
Victoria
Waterloo & City
Month
July 2020
Month: JUL
Month: AUG
August 2020
Month: AUG
Month: SEP
September 2020
Month: SEP
Month: OCT
Week beginning 6 13 20 27 3 10 17 24 31 7 14 21 28
Day Monday 06 July Tuesday 07 July Wednesday 08 July Thursday 09 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 01 August Sunday 02 August Monday 03 August Tuesday 04 August Wednesday 05 August Thursday 06 August Friday 07 August Saturday 08 August Sunday 09 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 01 September Wednesday 02 September Thursday 03 September Friday 04 September Saturday 05 September Sunday 06 September Monday 07 September Tuesday 08 September Wednesday 09 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 01 October Friday 02 October Saturday 03 October
Bakerloo Service Closed |;| Bakerloo line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Part Closure |;| Bakerloo line |;| Sunday 09 August |;|
Central Service Closed |;| Central line |;| Monday 06 July |;|
Circle Service Closed |;| Circle line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Planned Closure |;| Circle line |;| Saturday 08 August |;| Planned Closure |;| Circle line |;| Sunday 09 August |;|
District Service Closed |;| District line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 11 July |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 12 July |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 18 July |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 19 July |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 25 July |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 26 July |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 01 August |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 02 August |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 08 August |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 09 August |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 15 August |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 16 August |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 22 August |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 23 August |;|
DLR Service Closed |;| DLR line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Saturday 18 July |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Sunday 19 July |;|
Hammersmith & City Service Closed |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 11 July |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 12 July |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 18 July |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 19 July |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 25 July |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 26 July |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 01 August |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 02 August |;| Part Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 08 August |;| Part Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 09 August |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 15 August |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 16 August |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 22 August |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 23 August |;|
Jubilee Service Closed |;| Jubilee line |;| Monday 06 July |;|
London Overground Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Tuesday 07 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Wednesday 08 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Thursday 09 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 11 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 12 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Monday 13 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Tuesday 14 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Wednesday 15 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Thursday 16 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Friday 17 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 18 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 19 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Monday 20 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Tuesday 21 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Wednesday 22 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Thursday 23 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 25 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 26 July |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 01 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 02 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 08 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 09 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 15 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 16 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 22 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 23 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 29 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 30 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 05 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 06 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 12 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 13 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 19 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 20 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 26 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 27 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 03 October |;|
Metropolitan Service Closed |;| Metropolitan line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Saturday 08 August |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Sunday 09 August |;|
Northern Service Closed |;| Northern line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Part Closure |;| Northern line |;| Saturday 25 July |;| Part Closure |;| Northern line |;| Sunday 26 July |;|
Piccadilly Service Closed |;| Piccadilly line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Part Closure |;| Piccadilly line |;| Saturday 18 July |;| Part Closure |;| Piccadilly line |;| Sunday 19 July |;|
TfL Rail Service Closed |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 06 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 07 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 08 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 09 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 13 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 14 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 15 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 16 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 20 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 21 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 22 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 23 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 27 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 28 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 29 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 30 July |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 03 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 04 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 05 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 06 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 10 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 11 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 12 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 13 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 17 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 18 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 19 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 20 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 25 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 26 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 27 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 31 August |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 01 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 02 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 03 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 07 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 08 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 09 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 10 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 14 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 15 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 16 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Thursday 17 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 21 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 22 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 23 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Monday 28 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Tuesday 29 September |;| Special Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Wednesday 30 September |;|
Tram Service Closed |;| Tram line |;| Monday 06 July |;|
Victoria Service Closed |;| Victoria line |;| Monday 06 July |;|
Waterloo & City Service Closed |;| Waterloo & City line |;| Monday 06 July |;|