Select a box for more information about the closures.

Week beginning:
Bakerloo
Central
Circle
District
DLR
H'smith & City
Jubilee
Overground
Metropolitan
Northern
Piccadilly
TfL Rail
Tram
Victoria
Waterloo & City
Month
Month: AUG
Month: SEP
September 2019
Month: SEP
Month: OCT
October 2019
Month: OCT
Month: NOV
November 2019
Week beginning 26 2 9 16 23 30 7 14 21 28 4 11 18
Day Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 01 September Monday 02 September Tuesday 03 September Wednesday 04 September Thursday 05 September Friday 06 September Saturday 07 September Sunday 08 September Monday 09 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 01 October Wednesday 02 October Thursday 03 October Friday 04 October Saturday 05 October Sunday 06 October Monday 07 October Tuesday 08 October Wednesday 09 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 01 November Saturday 02 November Sunday 03 November Monday 04 November Tuesday 05 November Wednesday 06 November Thursday 07 November Friday 08 November Saturday 09 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November
Bakerloo
Central
Circle Part Closure |;| Circle line |;| Saturday 31 August |;| Part Closure |;| Circle line |;| Sunday 01 September |;| Planned Closure |;| Circle line |;| Saturday 21 September |;| Planned Closure |;| Circle line |;| Sunday 22 September |;| Planned Closure |;| Circle line |;| Monday 23 September |;|
District Minor Delays |;| District line |;| Saturday 24 August |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 07 September |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 08 September |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 15 September |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 21 September |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 22 September |;|
DLR Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Saturday 14 September |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Sunday 15 September |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Saturday 28 September |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Sunday 29 September |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Saturday 19 October |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Sunday 20 October |;|
Hammersmith & City Part Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 31 August |;| Part Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 01 September |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Saturday 07 September |;| Planned Closure |;| Hammersmith & City line |;| Sunday 08 September |;|
Jubilee Part Closure |;| Jubilee line |;| Saturday 31 August |;|
London Overground Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 25 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Monday 26 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Tuesday 27 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Wednesday 28 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Thursday 29 August |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 01 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 07 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 08 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 14 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 15 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Monday 16 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Wednesday 18 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Thursday 19 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 21 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 22 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Monday 23 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Tuesday 24 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Wednesday 25 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Thursday 26 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 28 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 29 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Monday 30 September |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Saturday 05 October |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 06 October |;|
Metropolitan Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Saturday 24 August |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Sunday 25 August |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Monday 26 August |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Saturday 31 August |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Sunday 01 September |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Saturday 07 September |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Sunday 08 September |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Saturday 14 September |;| Part Closure |;| Metropolitan line |;| Sunday 15 September |;|
Northern Minor Delays |;| Northern line |;| Saturday 24 August |;|
Piccadilly Minor Delays |;| Piccadilly line |;| Saturday 24 August |;| Part Closure |;| Piccadilly line |;| Sunday 25 August |;| Part Closure |;| Piccadilly line |;| Monday 26 August |;| Part Closure |;| Piccadilly line |;| Saturday 07 September |;| Part Closure |;| Piccadilly line |;| Sunday 08 September |;| Part Closure |;| Piccadilly line |;| Saturday 14 September |;| Part Closure |;| Piccadilly line |;| Sunday 15 September |;|
TfL Rail Reduced Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Sunday 08 September |;|
Tram Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Saturday 24 August |;| Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Sunday 25 August |;| Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Monday 26 August |;| Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Tuesday 27 August |;| Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Wednesday 28 August |;| Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Thursday 29 August |;| Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Friday 30 August |;| Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Saturday 31 August |;| Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Sunday 01 September |;|
Victoria
Waterloo & City