Select a box for more information about the closures.

Week beginning:
Bakerloo
Central
Circle
District
DLR
H'smith & City
Jubilee
Overground
Metropolitan
Northern
Piccadilly
TfL Rail
Tram
Victoria
Waterloo & City
Month
Month: OCT
Month: NOV
November 2019
Month: NOV
Month: DEC
December 2019
Month: DEC
Month: JAN
Week beginning 21 28 4 11 18 25 2 9 16 23 30 6 13
Day Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 01 November Saturday 02 November Sunday 03 November Monday 04 November Tuesday 05 November Wednesday 06 November Thursday 07 November Friday 08 November Saturday 09 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 01 December Monday 02 December Tuesday 03 December Wednesday 04 December Thursday 05 December Friday 06 December Saturday 07 December Sunday 08 December Monday 09 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 01 January Thursday 02 January Friday 03 January Saturday 04 January Sunday 05 January Monday 06 January Tuesday 07 January Wednesday 08 January Thursday 09 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January
Bakerloo
Central
Circle Part Closure |;| Circle line |;| Saturday 19 October |;| Part Closure |;| Circle line |;| Sunday 20 October |;|
District Part Closure |;| District line |;| Saturday 19 October |;| Part Closure |;| District line |;| Sunday 20 October |;|
DLR Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Saturday 19 October |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Sunday 20 October |;| Special Service |;| DLR line |;| Monday 04 November |;| Special Service |;| DLR line |;| Tuesday 05 November |;| Special Service |;| DLR line |;| Wednesday 06 November |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Saturday 16 November |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Sunday 17 November |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Saturday 23 November |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Sunday 24 November |;| Part Closure |;| DLR line |;| Monday 09 December |;|
Hammersmith & City
Jubilee
London Overground Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Thursday 17 October |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 20 October |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 27 October |;| Part Closure |;| London Overground line |;| Sunday 03 November |;|
Metropolitan
Northern Part Closure |;| Northern line |;| Saturday 19 October |;| Part Closure |;| Northern line |;| Saturday 09 November |;| Part Closure |;| Northern line |;| Sunday 10 November |;| Part Closure |;| Northern line |;| Saturday 16 November |;| Part Closure |;| Northern line |;| Sunday 17 November |;|
Piccadilly
TfL Rail Part Closure |;| TfL Rail line |;| Saturday 19 October |;| Part Closure |;| TfL Rail line |;| Sunday 27 October |;| Part Closure |;| TfL Rail line |;| Sunday 03 November |;| Reduced Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Saturday 09 November |;| Reduced Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Sunday 10 November |;| Reduced Service |;| TfL Rail line |;| Saturday 16 November |;| Part Closure |;| TfL Rail line |;| Sunday 17 November |;| Part Closure |;| TfL Rail line |;| Sunday 24 November |;| Part Closure |;| TfL Rail line |;| Sunday 01 December |;| Part Closure |;| TfL Rail line |;| Sunday 08 December |;|
Tram Part Closure |;| Tram line |;| Sunday 20 October |;|
Victoria
Waterloo & City