Last updated: 16 September 2019

This information changes frequently. Check before you travel.

For planned station changes see Stations, lifts and escalator works.

Unless otherwise indicated, there will be 'no service' between the stations listed below.

September 2019

Monday 16 September - Sunday 22 September

Line

Days

What's affected

London Overground Mon 16 and Tue 17 Sep Sydenham to West Croydon, no southbound service after 23:30 each evening
London Overground Mon 16, Wed 18 and Thu 19 Sep Camden Road to Willesden Junction (westbound only) after 23:59 each evening
London Overground Sat 21 and Sun 22 Sep

Hackney Downs to Chingford

London Overground Sun 22 Sep

Gospel Oak to Stratford

Circle Sat 21 and Sun 22 Sep

Entire line

District Sat 21 and Sun 22 Sep

Edgware Road to High Street Kensington

Hammersmith & City Sat 21 and Sun 22 Sep Moorgate to Hammersmith
Metropolitan Sat 21 and Sun 22 Sep Aldgate to Wembley Park
TfL Rail Sun 22 Sep Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 08:00

Monday 23 September - Monday 30 September

Line

Days

What's affected

London Overground Mon 23 until Thur 26 Sep Hackney Downs to Chingford after 22:30 each evening
London Overground Sat 28 and Sun 29 Sep

Gospel Oak to Barking

Hackney Downs to Chingford

London Overground Sun 29 Sep

New Cross Gate to Crystal Palace and West Croydon

Camden Road to Stratford after 21:45

Highbury & Islington to Dalston Junction after 22:00

Circle Sat 28 and Sun 29 Sep

Aldgate to Hammersmith (via King's Cross St Pancras)

Hammersmith & City Sat 28 and Sun 29 Sep Baker Street to Barking
Metropolitan Sat 28 and Sun 29 Sep Aldgate to Baker Street
DLR Sat 28 and Sun 29 Sep Bank and Tower Gateway to Poplar and West India Quay
London Trams Sun 29 Sep Addiscombe to Elmers End and Beckenham Junction until 12:00
TfL Rail Sun 29 Sep Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 05:30

October 2019

Tuesday 1 October - Sunday 6 October

Line

Days

What's affected

Circle Sat 5 and Sun 6 Oct Aldgate to Edgware Road (via Victoria)
District Sat 5 and Sun 6 Oct South Kensington and Edgware Road to Wimbledon, Hammersmith and Kensington (Olympia)
London Overground Sat 5 and Sun 6 Oct

Gospel Oak to Barking

Hackney Downs to Chingford

TfL Rail Sun 6 Oct Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 05:30

Monday 7 October - Sunday 13 October

Line

Days

What's affected

London Overground Mon 7 until Thur 10 Oct Hackney Downs to Enfield Town and Cheshunt (via Seven Sisters) after 22:15 on Monday and after 22:45 on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
London Overground Sat 12 and Sun 13 Oct Whitechapel station, trains willl not stop (including during Friday and Saturday Night Service)
London Overground Sun 13 Oct

Willesden Junction to Richmond

Liverpool Street to Enfield Town, Cheshunt (via Seven Sisters) and Chingford until 10:15

Circle Sat 12 and Sun 13 Oct Entire line
District Sat 12 and Sun 13 Oct Earl's Court to East Ham
Hammersmith & City Sat 12 and Sun 13 Oct Baker Street to Barking
Metropolitan Sat 12 and Sun 13 Oct Aldgate to Baker Street

Monday 14 October - Sunday 20 October

Line

Days

What's affected

London Overground Mon 14 until Thur 17 Oct Sydenham to West Croydon after 22:15 each evening
London Overground Sun 20 Oct Sydenham to Crystal Palace
Circle Sat 19 and Sun 20 Oct Aldgate to Edgware Road (via Victoria)
District Sat 19 and Sun 20 Oct South Kensington and Edgware Road to Wimbledon, Hammersmith and Kensington (Olympia)
DLR Sat 19 and Sun 20 Oct West Ham to Woolwich Arsenal
TfL Rail Sat 19 Oct

Hayes & Harlington to Heathrow Terminal 4

Hanwell station, trains will not stop

Paddington to Hayes & Harlington, reduced service - trains will run every 30 minutes

Monday 21 October - Thursday 31 October

Line

Days

What's affected

District Sat 26 and Sun 27 Oct Tower Hill to East Ham
Hammersmith & City Sat 26 and Sun 27 Oct Liverpool Street to Barking
London Overground Sat 26 and Sun 27 Oct Whitechapel station, trains will not stop (including during Friday and Saturday Night Service)
London Overground Sun 27 Oct

Camden Road to Shepherd's Bush and Richmond until 12:00

Gospel Oak to Barking until 12:00

November 2019

Friday 1 November - Sunday 3 November

Line

Days

What's affected

Circle Sat 2 and Sun 3 Nov Aldgate to Edgware Road (via Victoria)
District Sat 2 Nov Aldgate East and Edgware Road to Wimbledon, Richmond, Ealing Broadway and Kensington (Olympia)
District Sun 3 Nov Aldgate East to Earl's Court
London Overground Sun 3 Nov

Willesden Junction to Clapham Junction

Surrey Quays to Clapham Junction

Euston to Kilburn High Road until 12:15 and after 20:30

Kilburn High Road to Watford Junction, reduced service until 12:15 and after 20:30 - trains will run every 30 minutes

Euston to Watford Junction, reduced service from 12:15 until 20:30 - trains will run every 30 minutes

South Tottenham to Barking until 12:00

TfL Rail Sun 3 Nov Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 05:50

Monday 4 November - Sunday 10 November

Line

Days

What's affected

London Overground Mon 4 until Thu 7 Nov Hackney Downs to Chingford after 22:30 each evening
London Overground Sun 10 Nov Euston to Watford Junction
Bakerloo Sun 10 Nov Queen's Park to Harrow & Wealdstone
TfL Rail Sat 9 and Sun 10 Nov Paddington to Hayes & Harlington, reduced service - trains will run every 30 minutes
TfL Rail Sun 10 Nov Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 05:50

Monday 11 November - Sunday 17 November

Line

Days

What's affected

Circle Sat 16 and Sun 17 Nov

Entire line

District Sat 16 and Sun 17 Nov

South Kensington to East Ham

Hammersmith & City Sat 16 and Sun 17 Nov

Baker Street to Barking

Metropolitan Sat 16 and Sun 17 Nov Aldgate to Baker Street
DLR Sat 16 and Sun 17 Nov Stratford International to CanningTown
London Overground Sat 16 and Sun 17 Nov

Camden Road to Stratford

Highbury & Islington to Dalston Junction (including during Friday and Saturday Night Service)

Surrey Quays to New Cross

London Overground Sun 17 Nov Wandsworth Road to Clapham Junction until 10:15
TfL Rail Sat 16 and Sun 17 Nov Paddington to Hayes & Harlington, reduced service - trains will run every 30 minutes
TfL Rail Sun 17 Nov Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 05:50

Monday 18 November - Sunday 24 November

Line

Days

What's affected

London Overground Mon 18 until Thu 21 Nov Hackney Downs to Enfield Town and Cheshunt (via Seven Sisters) after 22:45 each evening
London Overground Sat 23 and Sun 24 Nov New Cross Gate to Crystal Palace and West Croydon
London Overground Sun 24 Nov

Camden Road to Stratford after 21:45

Highbury & Islington to Dalston Junction after 22:00

Metropolitan Sat 23 and Sun 24 Nov Aldgate to Wembley Park
TfL Rail Sun 24 Nov Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 05:50

Monday 25 November - Saturday 30 November

Line

Days

What's affected

District Sat 30 Nov Tower Hill to East Ham
Hammersmith & City Sat 30 Nov Liverpool Street to Barking
London Overground Sat 30 Nov Whitechapel station, trains will not stop (including during Friday Night Service)
TfL Rail Sat 30 Nov Liverpool Street to Stratford

December 2019

Monday 1 December

Line

Days

What's affected

District Sun 1 Dec Tower Hill to East Ham
Hammersmith & City Sun 1 Dec Liverpool Street to Barking
London Overground Sun 1 Dec

Whitechapel station, trains will not stop (including during Saturday Night Service)

New Cross Gate to Crystal Palace and West Croydon

Liverpool Street to Enfield Town, Cheshunt (via Seven Sisters) and Chingford until 10:15

TfL Rail Sun 1 Dec

Liverpool Street to Stratford

Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 05:50

Monday 2 December - Sunday 8 December

Line

Days

What's affected

TfL Rail Sun 8 Dec

Paddington to Heathrow Terminal 4 until 05:50

Paddington to Hayes & Harlington, reduced service - trains will run every 30 minutes

Monday 9 December - Tuesday 24 December

Line

Days

What's affected

London Overground Sun 15 Dec

Surrey Quays to Clapham Junction

South Tottenham to Barking until 12:30

Wednesday 25 December - Tuesday 31 December

Line

Days

What's affected

District Tue 24 Dec Parsons Green to Wimbledon after 23:00

London Underground

DLR

London Overground

London Trams

TfL Rail

Wed 25 Dec

No service on Christmas Day

 

Waterloo & City

London Overground

Thu 26 Dec No service on Boxing Day
Northern Thu 26 Dec

Camden Town to Morden (via Charing Cross)

Euston to Morden (via Bank)

 

DLR Thu 26 and Fri 27 Dec Stratford International to West Ham
London Overground Fri 27 Dec Hackney Wick to Stratford

January 2020

Wednesday 1 Janaury - Sunday 5 January

Line

Days

What's affected

Circle Sat 4 and Sun 5 Jan Aldgate to Edgware Road (via Victoria)
District Sat 4 and Sun 5 Jan Earl's Court to East Ham
Hammersmith & City Sat 4 and Sun 5 Jan Liverpool Street to Barking
London Overground Sat 4 and Sun 5 Jan Hackney Wick to Stratford
TfL Rail Sat 4 and Sun 5 Jan Paddington to Hayes & Harlington, reduced service after 21:00 on Saturday and all day Sunday - trains will run every 30 minutes

Monday 6 January - Sunday 12 January

Line

Days

What's affected

Jubilee Sat 11 and Sun 12 Jan Waterloo to Wembley Park
Metropolitan Sat 11 and Sun 12 Jan Aldgate to Northwood and Uxbridge
DLR Sat 11 and Sun 12 Jan Stratford International to West Ham
London Overground Sat 11 and Sun 12 Jan Hackney Wick to Stratford

Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January

Line

Days

What's affected

Circle Sat 18 and Sun 19 Jan

Entire line

District Sat 18 and Sun 19 Jan

South Kensington to East Ham

Hammersmith & City Sat 18 and Sun 19 Jan

Baker Street to Barking

Metropolitan Sat 18 and Sun 19 Jan Aldgate to Baker Street

Monday 20 January - Thursday 31 January

Line

Days

What's affected

Metropolitan Sat 25 and Sun 26 Jan Aldgate to Wembley Park
DLR Sat 25 and Sun 26 Jan Stratford International to West Ham
London Overground Sat 25 and Sun 26 Jan Hackney Wick to Stratford
London Overground Sun 26 Jan Willesden Junction to Richmond
TfL Rail Sat 25 and Sun 26 Jan Liverpool Street to Shenfield
District Sun 26 Jan Turnham Green to Richmond

February 2020

Saurday 1 February and Sunday 2 February

Line

Days

What's affected

Piccadilly Sat 1 Feb Hyde Park Corner to Heathrow from 01:45 until 03:45 (during Firday Night Tube)
District Sat 1 and Sun 2 Feb Earl's Court to Ealing Broadway and Richmond
London Overground Sat 1 and Sun 2 Feb Willesden Junction to Richmond

Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February

Line

Days

What's affected

Circle Sat 8 and Sun 9 Feb Aldgate to Edgware Road via Victoria
District Sat 8 and Sun 9 Feb Earl's Court to Barking
Hammersmith & City Sat 8 and Sun 9 Feb Liverpool Street to Barking
London Overground Sat 8 and Sun 9 Feb Gospel Oak to Barking
London Overground Sun 9 Feb New Cross Gate to Crystal Palace and West Croydon until 08:00

Monday 10 February - Sunday 16 February

Line

Days

What's affected

Circle Sat 15 and Sun 16 Feb Aldgate to Edgware Road via Victoria
District Sat 15 and Sun 16 Feb South Kensington and Edgware Road to Wimbledon, Richmond, Acton Town and Kensington (Olympia)
Piccadilly Sat 15 and Sun 16 Feb Hyde Park Corner to Acton Town
London Overground Sat 15 and Sun 16 Feb Highbury & Islington to Dalston Junction (during Friday and Saturday Night Service only)
London Overground Sun 16 Feb

Camden Road to Stratford

Euston to Watford Junction

TfL Rail Sat 15 and Sun 16 Feb Liverpool Street to Shenfield

Monday 17 February - Sunday 23 February

Line

Days

What's affected

Northern Sat 22 and Sun 23 Feb

Moorgate to Kennington

Camden Town to High Barnet from 01:30 until 03:30 (during Friday and Saturday Night Tube)

TfL Rail Sat 22 and Sun 23 Feb Liverpool Street to Shenfield
London Overground Sun 23 Feb Willesden Junction to Clapham Junction

Monday 24 February - Saturday 29 February

Line

Days

What's affected

Metropolitan Sat 29 Feb Harrow-on-the-Hill to Uxbridge
Piccadilly Sat 29 Feb Acton Town to Uxbridge
TfL Rail Sat 29 Feb Liverpool Street to Shenfield

March 2020

Monday 2 until Sunday 8 March

Line

Days

What's affected

District Sat 7 and Sun 8 March Earl's Court to Edgware Road, Kensington (Olympia) and Wimbledon
TfL Rail Sat 7 and Sun 8 March Liverpool Street to Shenfield
London Overground Sat 7 and Sun 8 March South Tottenham to Barking until 12:30

Monday 9 until Sunday 15 March

Line

Days

What's affected

Jubilee Sat 14 and Sun 15 March Waterloo to Stanmore
Metropolitan Sat 14 and Sun 15 March Aldgate to Harrow-on-the-Hill
TfL Rail Sat 14 and Sun 15 March Liverpool Street to Shenfield
London Overground Sat 14 and Sun 15 March New Cross Gate to West Croydon and Crystal Palace
London Overground Sat 14 and Sun 15 March Surrey Quays to Clapham Junction