FOI request detail

Boroughs which applied for funding re mini hollad competition

Request ID: FOI-2600-1718
Date published: 20 December 2017

You asked

I would like to make the following freedom of information request. In this press release dated the 10th March 2014 it is stated "Twenty outer London boroughs were eligible for the mini-Holland competition and 18 applied." Please list the 18 London Boroughs that applied for funding.

We answered

Our Ref:          FOI-2600-1718

Thank you for your request received on 8 December 2017 asking for information about the Mini-Holland competition.

Your request has been considered in accordance with the requirements of the Freedom of Information Act and our information access policy. I can confirm we do hold the information you require.

Please see below the 18 boroughs which applied for funding.

1. London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
2. London Borough of Barnet
3. London Borough of Bexley
4. London Borough of Brent
5. London Borough of Croydon
6. London Borough of Ealing
7. London Borough of Enfield
8. London Borough of Haringey
9. London Borough of Harrow
10. London Borough of Hillingdon
11. London Borough of Hounslow
12. Royal Borough of Kingston-upon-Thames
13. London Borough of Merton
14. London Borough of Newham
15. London Borough of Redbridge
16. London Borough of Richmond-upon-Thames
17. London Borough of Sutton
18. London Borough of Waltham Forest

If this is not the information you are looking for please feel free to contact me.

Please see the attached information sheet for details of your right to appeal.

Yours sincerely

Gemma Jacob
FOI Case Officer
FOI Case Management Team
General Counsel
Transport for London

[email protected]

Back to top

Want to make a request?

We'll email you the response within 20 working days.

We'll publish the response online without disclosing any personal information.