Finance committee

Members: Ron Kalifa OBE (Chair), Ben Story (Vice Chair), Heidi Alexander, Prof Greg Clark CBE, Anne McMeel and Dr Nina Skorupska CBE.

2020 meeting papers meeting papers

The public parts of the meeting were recorded, including a summary following the discussion of the exempt information. The recording is available here:

To comply with the Covid-19 travel restrictions and social distancing requirements, Members discussed the items on the agenda by vidoeconference. This was recorded, in lieu of public access, and is published on TfL's YouTube channel.   

TfL's decision-making structure and proceedings, together with Schemes of Delegation and Authorities, are laid out in the TfL standing orders. The TfL committees and panels document sets out the terms of reference for each committee and panel. Both TfL's standing orders and TfL committees and panels documents can be found on the Standing orders page.

You are welcome to attend any meeting of TfL's Board, committees and/or panels. These are held in public, except where private, personal or specific financial information is to be discussed.

Papers are published five working days before each meeting (unless accepted by the relevant Chair as urgent items).

The date, time and venue for forthcoming meetings is listed on the public notice of meetings. This notice, plus further information on our meetings and Board Members, is available on the How we are governed page