London Overground’s new look

London Overground map with new names

Each of the 6 routes that make up the London Overground will be given its own colour.

  • Lioness (currently known as Watford Junction to Euston) - yellow
  • Mildmay (currently known as Richmond and Clapham Junction to Stratford) -  blue
  • Windrush (currently known as Highbury & Islington to New Cross, Clapham Junction, Crystal Palace and West Croydon) - red
  • Weaver (currently known as Liverpool Street to Enfield Town, Cheshunt and Chingford) - maroon
  • Suffragette (currently known as Gospel Oak to Barking Riverside) - green
  • Liberty (currently known as Romford to Upminster) - grey
London Overground map with new names

Tube map with new designs

The new design will bring London Overground in line with the Tube. For instance, London Underground is the overarching brand, and then the different lines sit under it.

The same will happen with the London Overground. Its brand, represented by an orange roundel, will remain and the 6 different lines (each with its own name and colour) will sit underneath.

What your journey will look like