PCC election results 2013

The term of office for members of the PCC began on the 1 December 2013. The term runs until 30 November 2017.

In Section One (representing pensioners and deferred pensioners), Linda Arwood and David Porter retired. This Section received four valid nominations meaning a postal ballot was required. Linda Arwood was re-elected together with new Councillor Peter Amos. Linda has served on the PCC since December 2005.

In Section Two (representing TfL and its subsidiaries or contractors, excluding London Underground Limited), Ralph Pidsley was due to retire. However both Ralph and Paul Rutland left TfL before the end of their term of office. Following a postal ballot Carole Davies and Steve Poole were elected. Their terms of office will be discussed and decided by the Section Two councillors.

In section Three (representing London Underground Limited and its subsidiaries and Tubes Lines Limited), Mark Harding and Linda Martin both retired. Two nominations were received and Mark Harding was re-elected together with new Councillor Roy Carey. Mark has served on Section Three since December 2001.

For more information about the PCC, please contact Julian Collins, PCC Secretary on 0207 918 3789 or by email to juliancollins@tflpensionfund.co.uk.