The new stations will feature vast, modern, light-filled spaces.  Find out more about the Elizabeth line.

Filming will be possible from January 2019. Contact the TfL Film Office to find out more.

The ten new stations will be:

  • Paddington
  • Bond Street
  • Tottenham Court Road
  • Farringdon
  • Liverpool Street
  • Whitechapel
  • Canary Wharf
  • Custom House
  • Woolwich
  • Abbey Wood - opened October 2017